Check with seller
Industry 5.0 Webinar

Other Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
6 views

Check with seller
Industry 5.0 Webinar

Other Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
6 views
Save to favorite

Description

We will also discuss the opportunities for big companies (already using industry 4.0 technologies) and adoption roadmap of Industry 5.0 for small companies along with govt. strategies to promote the adoption of Industry 5.0.

Limited space hurry up!

Register Now@
https://www.iebrain.com/webinars/industry-5-0/
Key topics to be discussed in webinar are: -
• Technology Segmentations
• Technological Advancements
• Emerging Players
• Adoption Strategies

Scheduled on@ 29th September 2022 @ 10.30 AM EST | 07:30 AM PST | 09:30 AM CST | 04:30 PM CET | 03:30 PM BST | 08:00 PM IST

About Ingenious e-Brain Solutions: -
Ingenious e-Brain Solutions provides high-quality, customized, and cost-effective Technology Research, Business Research, and Intellectual Property Research solutions to industry leaders, and innovative companies across the globe. Innovation, knowledge, and transparency form the basis of our company’s mission and vision. Along with cost benefits, we provide highest quality results ensuring fool-proof confidentiality and security. We are an ISO certified company with offices in India and USA.
Ingenious e-Brain Solutions has a strong team of analysts, and subject matter experts with domain proficiency which is devoted to help clients grow. Our highly qualified professionals offer tailored, value-added and cost-effective services to our clients. We believe in building long term relationships with our clients who include national and international corporations, Fortune 500 companies, world’s leading research institutes and universities as well as independent inventors.
Get in Touch: -
India Office
207-208 Welldone TechPark, Sohna Road
Sector 48, Gurugram,Haryana 122018, India
+91 124 429 4218
Email: -
queries@iebrain.com

Attributes

Condition: All
Transaction: All
Chat unavailable
User is offline
Start chatting
User is online
Send messageOnly for logged in users

Nitin Jindal's profile

Nitin Jindal
Nitin Jindal Registered for 2+ weeks Last online 1 day ago
Seller's description No description left by seller Bridgewater, New Jersey, United States, 08807, Bridgewater

Contact Nitin Jindal (seller)

    You must log in or register a new account in order to contact the advertiser.
    To protect against prohibited activities, we may check your message before it is forwarded to the recipient and, if necessary, block it.

    Other items from this seller

    Seller details Details

    Nitin Jindal
    Nitin Jindal
    7 active listings
    Private Seller
    Registered for 2+ weeks
    Last online 1 day ago
    Chat unavailableStart chat Contact All items

    Listing location

    Gurgaon, Haryana, India, 122018, Gurgaon, Gurgaon, Haryana, India
    28.4808629, 77.0848883

    Stay safe!

    Never pay down a deposit in a bank account until you have met the seller, seen signed a purchase agreement. No serious private advertisers ask for a down payment before you meet. Receiving an email with an in-scanned ID does not mean that you have identified the sender. You do this on the spot, when you sign a purchase agreement.
    Industry 5.0 Webinar
    Check with seller Industry 5.0 Webinar by Nitin Jindal
    Scroll to top